The Upcoming Conference:
November 24, 2023

Honorary committee

Prof. Mgr. Jaroslav Miller, M.A.
HM Rector
Palacký University in Olomouc

Prof. Dr hab. Ryszard Koziołek
HM Rector
University of Silesia in Katowice

The Most Rev. Jan Graubner
Metropolitan Archbishop of Olomouc
The Great Chancellor of Sts. Cyril
and Methodius Faculty of Theology
on the Palacký University in Olomouc
The Most Rev. Dr Wiktor Skworc
Metropolitan Archbishop of Katowice
The Great Chancellor of Theological Faculty
on the University of Silesia in Katowice


The Scientific Council


Prof. Dr hab. Janusz Kowal (Pontifical Gregorian University, Rome, Italy) 

Prof. Univ. Dr. Stephan Haering (Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany))
Prof. Dr hab. Józef Krzywda (Pontifical University of John Paul II, Cracow, Poland)
Doc. Dr hab. Stanislav Přibyl (University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Czech Republic)
Prof. Univ. Dr. Wilhelm Rees (University of Innsbruck, Austria)
Prof. Dr hab. Péter Szabó (Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Budapest, Hungary)

organizatorzy organizatorzy organizatorzy organizatorzy